And the Versatile Blogger Award goes to…

ME!

RAW BOOKS!

Special thanks to Author Tanya Watt for the nomination!

versatile-blogger

 

1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog
2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.
3. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.
4. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.
5. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.

My 7 facts:

  1. I have a sister who is 18 years younger than me, and I can’t wait to recommend smutty books to her when she’s older.
  2. Celery makes my squicky. I can’t smell it, touch it, and looking at it is gross!
  3. I have been in a decade long debate with my husband over getting more tattoos. He still says no. He hates to see any marks left on my skin. And tattoos make him a little squicky. 
  4. I refuse to listen to kid’s music. My kids listen have been raised to appreciate ROCK! Ozzy, AC/DC, Nirvana, GNR, etc.
  5. I really want some of my Mom’s fudge. I know how to make it, but I want her to do it. (Are you reading this, Mom?)
  6. I’ve never been to Vegas.
  7. I’ve always harbored the dream of being an exotic dancer. (Atleast once, it looks fun. And no, I don’t have any sense of modesty.)

My 15 nominations: 

Keepin’ It Real Book Blog

The Book Bosses

Fifty5Cents Book Blog

Curious Kindle Reader

Erotica Book Club

Live Love Laugh and Read

So Many Books, So Little Time

Sharon’s Book Nook

Book Bitches Blog

Menage Book Blog

Love Between the Sheets

Chicks Controlled by Books

Fang Freakin’ Tastic Book Reviews 

Book Talk

The Whispering Pages Book Blog

All of the above blogs have helped me or inspired me in my own blogging. Thanks for that! Stay RAW!

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “And the Versatile Blogger Award goes to…

  1. Mary Mooney

    Congrats ♥

Thoughts, opinions, recommendations?

